Introduction to my space


To the best of my knowledge most of the material found on my site is public domain. I firmly believe that all things of beauty are meant for the whole world to see but if you see something here that doesn’t meet that criteria please let me know, I’ll gladly give credit where credit is due…and if I have to I’ll sadly remove.

tabbyBig Daddy says "Be Happy and Free"

The mind is the key to the vehicle that travels the roads and byways of time                                                                  

-Big Daddy Cash-

Welcome to my site. I have dedicated this site to all the things I love. Inside these walls you’ll find comfort, love, humor, and beauty. You’ll find stories, songs, poetry, and beautiful works of art. Some created by me and others created by the people that I admire. Nothing on this site is meant for commercial gain, it is free and designed to bring pleasure into your life. I collect thoughts and ideas from all the wonderful sources I know. They come from beautiful people like you, from all walks of life. This site will grow as beauty touches my heart  because I want it to contain wonderful and magical things that will bring you back again and again. God Loves you all and I love you too Big Daddy Cash

I Love Cats!

I’m a choicetabbyKitten

 

I Love Cats!

 

My Choice of Words

by Big Daddy Cash

The right words used the right way

Could possibly save a life today.

By the same token words can leave a life broken

In the way that they’re written or spoken.

I Love Cats!

Handle all powerful words with great care.

The very same words bring happiness or despair.

These are just a few words I use everyday.

I use these words to give meaning to what I say.

I Love Cats!

Love, compassion, understanding and care.

Peace, motivation, comfort, joy and prayer.

Smile, laughter, happiness and serenity.

I try my very best not to use profanity.

I Love Cats!

I use words that are simple and easy to say.

I try to make each word an impression in some way.

Sometimes without thinking I say the wrong thing.

My heart knows right away the hurt it will bring.

I Love Cats!

On this keyboard I type words for everyone to read.

I hope to give them meaning and some pleasure indeed.

I try to be careful in all that I say in my rhymes.

I want to touch your heart, activate and motivate your minds.

I Love Cats!

Songs, short stories, and poetry are my hobby you see.

They’re not the best but they come from the heart of me

If I can paint a picture that you can plainly see.

Then I’ve made all my words go to work for me

I Love Cats!

If the words that I use are truly what you’d like to hear.

And if they bring you comfort make you laugh and give cheer.

Then behind my keyboard you’ll find a man who is really content.

And I’ll know that my careful choice of words was well spent

One response to “Introduction to my space

Leave a Reply

