Looking for love in all places


 

 

                              

~Love is like the hem in a garment,  
 it trails in the dust, 
    It can reach the stains of the streets and lanes, 
      because it can and it must …..

I Love Cats!

LOOKING…HOPING…LONGING

I’ve walk this long and winding road alone.

I’ve found the side roads and detours on my own.

I’ve had successes and failures I couldn’t share.

Because a mate and lives partner wasn’t there.

I Love Cats!

I have many friends, of that I can’t complain.

But to have that special one, it’s not the same.

I love my friends and find them good company.

But I’m looking for someone to be part of me.

I Love Cats!

There’s another lonely road around the bend.

Maybe on this road I’ll find my special friend.

And if I do I’ll gently hold her in my arms.

I’ll kiss her, caress her and tell her of her charms.

I Love Cats!

Sometimes in the night when I’m lonely and blue.

I hope with all my heart that my fantasies come true.

There’s a passion in me that wants to explode.

And that’s what it’s like on lives long lonely road.

Big Daddy Cash

I Love Cats!

 ~May You Always Be Surrounded By
The Joys Of  Good Friends,
Furry Critters, Good Books, Good Music, Endless Laughter,
The Eternal Love Of Someone Special,  Beautiful Sunsets,
And The Long Lasting Sweet Smell Of Roses~ 

 

Quotable Quotes

A part of us remains where ever we have been. A smile is nearly always inspired by another smile. I’m sending you some kisses, I know you like them. Love dictates, but a kiss writes the secrets of the heart. Love is a sudden revelation: a kiss is always a discovery. Man loves little and often: Woman much and rarely. One kiss breaches the distance between friendship and love. Sex is a momentary itch, love never lets you go. So long as man remains free, he strives for nothing so incessantly and so painfully as to find someone to worship. The human heart feels things the eyes cannot see and things the mind cannot understand. The kiss, a sweet discovery of oneself after a long search. To the world you may be someone, but to someone you may be the world. To the world you may be someone, but to someone you may be the world. True love is like a pair of socks you gotta have two and they’ve gotta match. Wait for the one you love. Not the one who found you first. We love because it is the only true adventure

You don’t get to choose, You just fall.

Remember that a little love goes a long way. 
Remember that a lot… goes forever. 
Remember that friendship is a wise investment. 
Life’s treasures are people… together. 
Realize that it’s never too late. 
Do ordinary things in an extraordinary way. 
Have health and hope and happiness. 
Take the time to wish upon a star. 
And don’t ever forget… for even a day… 
How very special you are. 

   Many people will walk in  and out of your life,
but only true friends will leave
footprints in your heart. 

Leave a Reply

