Elena


FANTASY WORLD

 

From: WILLIAM NEVE (cashman65@msn.com)
Sent: Sat 4/26/08 11:48 PM
To:
elenaka@gmail.com

Hello My Dearest Elena,

Some of the most superb feelings and tingling emotions come from what love an Angel, such as yourself, and I make, two hearts united as one. Our world, as we have come to see it, has no bearing and an infinite boundary when we are locked lips to lips in our fantasy world. No one person can sever that bond of nothing but pure affection and intimate passion. We are the Angels of Our Paradise and with merely our names to live with. A name, which consists of nothing more than symbols of a language taken for granted, the language of love. I would soon rather speak nothing. A true test of love of which we have accomplished merely by the elucidation in our eyes.

Earth moves with such apathy that only Our Heaven can keep the pace of our devotion for one another. As slow as the heart beat of a goliath at rest. Why would the world seem so passive? I believe it is a chance for us to make our own time to spend together. It is love. It is what binds the thoughts of all beings trying to understand it. It appears that you and I have fallen into love, without having looked for it. This is Heaven and we are the Angels of Our Name….two hearts united as one.
You are so beautiful, I just wanted to do something simple to say I love you and keep that smile I love so much on your face. I want everyone to know how much you mean to me. Ever since you have entered my life, I’ve been flying on Cloud 9 and I have not come down yet.

I could tell you this everyday, you are the most beautiful person I know, inside and out and I see that more clearly with each passing day. I love everything about you, about us. You do something to me that no other has, you have made me so happy, the happiest I’ve ever been. You give me the most amazing feelings inside, the feeling of being in love with you.

I still don’t know what I did to be so lucky to have you in my life, my dream come true… I am so thankful . Together, we have grown so much and I can’t wait to see what the future holds for us. I love you, my dearest Elena, with all my heart and soul, always and forever!

I can’t really find the words to explain the way I feel when I get your letters or when I see your pictures… all I can say is that I like the feeling that I feel. You are a real intelligent, enchanting woman and you’ve given me the emotion explosion that sets me on fire. How lucky can one fellow be…?

If I could have just one wish, I would wish to wake up everyday to the sound of your breath on my neck, the warmth of your lips on my cheek, the touch of your fingers on my skin, and the feel of your heart beating with mine…Knowing that I could never find that feeling with anyone other than you. I Love You My Darling,

Big Daddy Cash

One response to “Elena

Leave a Reply

