CREATIONS OF BEAUTY


  • Menu Button
MY FEATURED WRITERS on CREATIONS of BEAUTY
Put more logs on the fire get those flames burning higher and higher.
Gather round make yourself comfy we can tell our stories by the campfire.
I love the words you write they are bold they are loud and they are clear.
I want our readers to hear them and enjoy them whether far or near.
Your bonds will keep on growing and your compassion will never end.
The words you write have bound us together in a fellowship of friends.

Poems that are kissed with dew drops to start out each new day.

Stories that stir the imagination told in your own unique way.

Put more logs on the fire get those flames burning higher and higher.

I want to hear more poems and stories today that’s my burning desire.

We can cherish the memories brought forth in your thoughts and hopes.

Let your words fill the air with a mist of vapor, Oh yes you are my kind of folks.

Hugs and kisses for what you have given me will last through happiness and tears

I’m ending this with a thank you for all the wonderful words that will last for years.

Thanks Big Daddy Cash

Menu Button

Put more logs on the fire get those flames burning higher and higher.

Gather round make yourself comfy we can tell our stories by the campfire.

I love the words you write they are bold they are loud and they are clear.

I want our readers to hear them and enjoy them whether far or near.

Your bonds will keep on growing and your compassion will never end.

The words you write have bound us together in a fellowship of friends.

Poems that are kissed with dew drops to start out each new day.

Stories that stir the imagination told in your own unique way.

Put more logs on the fire get those flames burning higher and higher.

I want to hear more poems and stories today that’s my burning desire.

We can cherish the memories brought forth in your thoughts and hopes.

Let your words fill the air with a mist of vapor, Oh yes you are my kind of folks.

Hugs and kisses for what you have given me will last through happiness and tears

I’m ending this with a thank you for all the wonderful words that will last for years.

Okay I don’t want to burst your balloon on our first night around the campfire.

Menu Button

Thanks Again Big Daddy Cash

  • Menu Button
  • Menu Button

The Videos here are my first, when you click a button the full menu is on top of the content. The poems and short stories are from featured writers on my sites. The music is posted by their request. Enjoy!!

Thanks Again Big Daddy Cash

The Videos here are my first, when you click a button the full menu is on top of the content. The poems and short stories are from featured writers on my sites. The music is posted by their request. Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

