SAMPLE FOR SUSAN



Wendy Escapes
Before we left the nut house I had Wendy write a note saying she had carefully planned her escape because she was afraid to undergo shock treatment;
“Tell them you are on your way back to Chicago where you can get help to prove your sanity. Tell them you’ll make sure that they’ll get paid if they don’t try to find you then sign it with your full name. As we leave we will make it look like you escaped on your own. It’s important that nobody knows that I helped you so here’s what I want you to do. I’ll slip out through the back door and you lock it behind me. I’ve left all the doors leading to the front desk ajar so that I could get out the same way I got in, this will be your escape route. I lightly drugged the receptionist so make sure she’s awake so she sees you run out the front door. The receptionist won’t be able to catch you because she’ll be euphoric from the drug I gave her so I’ll pick you up when you’re far enough away so she can’t see me. After you’re free I’ll figure out what I’m going to do with you. Come on Wendy, let’s get this show on the road.”
“Okay Sue, I’ll do as you say. It sounds like more fun then a barrel full of monkeys.”
“Don’t call me Sue, I’m Big Daddy Cash to you.”

Leave a Reply

