SHE HAUNTS ME


This is what I call a condiment. Salt and pepper is nice but this adds a little more spice. Anyway it is meant to season the Susan Hunt Story Which you can view if you click on her picture. View my tribute at the end of this video about her unhappy life and her courage to survive.

 

2 responses to “SHE HAUNTS ME

  1. Popsy, I’ve been desparately trying to call you for the last two days. I’ve been sick, my Internet went out and the Julie came home. I’ve been on the web, very sparsely.

    I don’t understand, Pops. Why do you love me? I get confused with the emotions I feel when I feel that feeling.

    I thought I was supposed to sitck with FOW and I see your most loving and generous, kind, and supportive message in the whole wide world, on Creations of Beauty.

    Is this where I should follow? Please leave a crumb on the trail I’m right behind wherever you leave them for me.

    Or you could do it the Indian way and just break a twig very discretely, make sure it’s point in the direction you are heading.

    Oh, Papa, I do love you so. There is so much I need to tell you, I but can’t get you on the telly-phone, which is my most comfortable way of communicating with you.

    Take care, dear, and love to all the crew.

    Obviously, your tough old ass made it through medical procdedure. God owns that one. You have too soft a heart, but you make it up with a thick skin and a forgiving soul.

    Love Sue and crew….

    • I tried to make this font orange, but I don’t think it worked….

      Popsy, I’ve been desparately trying to call you for the last two days. I’ve been sick, my Internet went out and the Julie came home. I’ve been on the web, very sparsely.
      I don’t understand, Pops. Why do you love me? I get confused with the emotions I feel when I feel that feeling.
      I thought I was supposed to sitck with FOW and I see your most loving and generous, kind, and supportive message in the whole wide world, on Creations of Beauty.
      Is this where I should follow? Please leave a crumb on the trail I’m right behind wherever you leave them for me.
      Or you could do it the Indian way and just break a twig very discretely, make sure it’s point in the direction you are heading.
      Oh, Papa, I do love you so. There is so much I need to tell you, I but can’t get you on the telly-phone, which is my most comfortable way of communicating with you.
      Take care, dear, and love to all the crew.
      Obviously, your tough old ass made it through medical procdedure. God owns that one. You have too soft a heart, but you make it up with a thick skin and a forgiving soul.
      Love Sue and crew….

Leave a Reply

